Home > heart says, jalan-jalan, my Job, my misery > my new number

my new number


I do this because I feel sick if I’ve to move to another city and use flexi, to communicate with others,…
so I decided that I’ve to migrate to new gsm number
after my sister borrow me her old handphone,…
coz my sallary is not enough to buy new one,..😦
so I can realize to change to gsm number

this is my new number 0856 5923 3030
my flexi number 02270577 139 is still active for this few months,
but now its time for me to migrate to my gsm number,..

so, u know how to contact me if u miss me,..
wkwkwkwkw😀

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

