separated…


melow ON
***grammar edited

terserah….
kali ini… sungguh aku takkan peduli

biarkan ku sendiri tanpa bayang2 mu lagi…
ku tak sanggup lagi…
mulai kini smua terserah….

maybe that song is quite enough to describe what i feel right now,…
I don’t know how many times I’ve to said that,

I don’t know bout her anymore…

and I guess you know more about her rather than I do…

Yes,… she’s nice, she’s kind, she’s generous, she has beautiful smile..
and I guess, she’s the most care person I ever met,..
eventhough she’s not came from java,.. sometimes she try to talk javanese language with me…
I still remember when her grammer was wrong,..
hwhwhwhw,..

but IT WAS!!
Not anymore right now….
with me I mean…

Now, I don’t know bout her anymore…
I don’t know where she is,…
I don’t know whose in love with her,..

So if you want to know bout her, please don’t ask me…
you can ask someone else,..
and I know that you understand what I mean with “someone else…”
definitely it wasn’t me

She ask me to stay away from her,..
and its not the first time she ask me to stay away from her,..
more than ten maybe,…

why I’m not stay away from her since the first time she ask me??
hmmm,….I decide to stay away from her..
after I can proof that what I’m saying is true….
I’m not telling lie to her,..

But I need more than a year to prove what I believe…
and I know she feels annoying with what I’m doing,..

and after all have been proven,..
I’m still the wrong person in front of her…

the same case if it told by me,..
she always blame me… accused me with something that never flash in my mind….
but if someone else tell her what I’m saying… she’s okey,..
so,… do you will keep stay if it happen to you!??

I guess not,..
and I don’t want let her more sorrow when I’m still annoying there,,,,

nothing can be fixed between me and her…
nothing left….

just old memories that she always want to forget….

so please don’t ask me about her anymore,…
I just want to stay away from her, like she ask me to do it…
I’m fine with my life,…
and I know that she’s happy with her life,…
of course she’s more happy since I’m gone,..
sometimes I watch her from far away, make a joke with her friend…
eventhough with not me.. I feel happy too…

hope all of you read this post, before you ask me about her….

  1. July 5, 2008 at 9:53 am

    mellow abiss…😀

    melepaskan.. menjaga jarak.. tidak berarti melupakan..
    ntar juga lupa koq.. (klo dah ada yang baru lagi wkwkwkwk)

  2. July 5, 2008 at 12:16 pm

    ngomong opo sih iki mas???
    ora mudeng aku..
    piye toh..
    bahasa planet mana iki??

  3. ajinugroho
    July 5, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    @iyank,..
    hwhwhwh….
    ya gimana mw melupakan,.. wong tiap saat ada yg ingetin…😀

    @rizaf…
    hahaha…
    bahasa planet hati

  4. Erda Guslinar
    July 5, 2008 at 9:36 pm

    JI sadar ji… pertandingan PES kita tadi gak sampe gitunya KALEEE…
    Hidup INGGRIS….
    Mending maen PES lagi ajah.. biar gak inget ama dia…
    tapi jadi STRESS mikirin kekalahan…wkwkwkwkwkw

  5. ajinugroho
    July 5, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    hahhaa…
    kampring!!!

  6. July 6, 2008 at 6:07 pm

    maaf ya ji,,,ok i wont ask about her anymore,,,
    life must go on ji,,,
    Semangat!!!!

  7. andikabayuherbowo
    July 7, 2008 at 12:15 am

    Ohhh… broken heart ya…. !!! ugh…. ugh,…

  8. ajinugroho
    July 7, 2008 at 10:31 am

    yup… life must go on…
    bukan hanya km kalee….:p

    ga broken heart dik,..
    just confirm aja,..
    org mungkin ngira ak masih keep in touch ma dia..
    but… nope,..
    for this last 2 months, I’m not make any direct contact to her…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

